Meet Our Staff

search
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Closed
Julie Arnold

Julie Arnold CCS Registrar & Administrative Assistant to Elementary Principal

Email: jarnold@concordcs.org

Bio

Julie holds a law degree from the University of Tennessee, and her undergraduate degree includes a double major in political science and speech & theater. Her husband Steve is an independent financial planner and works part-time as a teacher for Concord Christian School High School. Their three kids—Leslie (10th grade), Josh (8th grade), and Hope (4th grade)—attend CCS, and Julie is happy that she gets to see them on campus throughout the day! She loves serving and being around the staff and members at FBC because they are sweet, fun, Godly people.

Julie has been part of Precepts Bible Studies for 10 years. Her other interests include music: flute, piccolo, and she has recently taken up penny whistles! She also loves acting and helps out occasionally in the 4Kids Theater on Sunday mornings, and in the ConcordQuest production each year.

One of Julie’s greatest passions is the Concord Performing Arts Academy, which provides music, dance, and drama lessons in a Christian atmosphere. Julie and her husband Steve serve as the directors of CPAA.

Contact

Closed
Eric Barclay

Eric Barclay IT Manager

Email: ebarclay@fbconcord.org

Contact

Closed
Amy Barnett

Amy Barnett Campus Operations Manager

Email: amybarnett@fbconcord.org

Bio

Amy enjoys getting to work with all of the various ministries of the church. She and her husband Mike have twins, and their favorite pet is their pug, Pugslee.

Amy has lived in Knoxville all her life and is a graduate of Halls High School. She also attended Cumberland College. In her spare time she enjoys reading, photography, and cooking.

Contact

Closed
Bill Bayless

Bill Bayless Sports Outreach Assistant

Email: bbayless@fbconcord.org

Bio

After retiring from TVA with 35 years of service, Bill joined the staff at Concord as a part-time Sports Coordinator in July 2013. Bill and his wife Maleah have been married 38 years; they have two children, Jonathan (34) and Bethany (33); three grandchildren, Tala (9), Walker (7) and Frances (4). The Bayless family joined Concord in April 1987.

Bill participates in the Senior Olympics in 3-on-3 basketball and still enjoys playing some pickup ball. He enjoys being involved with children and adults through sports. You may often see Bill in a striped (referee) shirt or at least in gym shorts. Bill is also an MMA/UFC fan (but not a practitioner), and has taught adult Sunday School for 20+ years.

Contact

Closed
Haley Behan

Haley Behan Digital Media Coordinator

Email: hbehan@fbconcord.org

Contact

Closed
Andrew Bingham

Andrew Bingham Student Worship Leader

Email: abingham@fbconcord.org

Contact

Closed
Cheri Burt

Cheri Burt Worship Ministry Coordinator

Email: cburt@fbconcord.org

Contact

Closed
Caylee Carter

Caylee Carter Concord Students Girl's Director

Email: ccarter@fbconcord.org

Contact

Closed
Haley Cottrell

Haley Cottrell CCS Executive Assistant to Head of School

Email: hcottrell@concordcs.org

Contact

Closed
Marcus Eaves

Marcus Eaves Student Pastor

Email: meaves@fbconcord.org

Contact

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Search